Hotline

Tel.: 0251 . 682 - 1177

Adresse

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster



Products for Cattle

Corngold

Corngold is generated during the extraction of starch from grain maize and is successfully used in dairy and beef cattle farming while it is also suitable for use in pig farming. Thanks to its good consistency with regard to energy and protein, this product neatly fits into almost all rations. Corngold is an affordable source of protein and energy and is characterised by its good suitability for mixing and ensilaging. Corngold has a DM content of approx. 42 %.
Availability: available all year round
 Corngold

Pea pulp

Pea pulp is a finely textured, seasonal by-product that is obtained through the extraction of starch from peas by washing the pea flour. The DM content of the resulting product is approximately 20-22 %. Pea pulp is a high-energy and palatable straight feedingstuff for ruminants that has a positive effect on the protein content. In addition, it is an excellent covering material for silages.
Availability: February to July
 Pea pulp

Pressed distillers grains

Pressed distillers grains is a protein-rich by-product which is obtained through the extraction of bioethanol from cereals. The product is particularly palatable and has a positive effect on the feed intake and protein content. It is a cost-efficient source of protein and energy and a suitable alternative to brewers’ grains.
Availability: available all year round
 Pressed distillers grains

Pressed potato pulp

Pressed potato pulp is obtained through the production of potato starch and is composed of finely ground peels, cell walls, residue of starch and vegetable water, providing a DM content of 15 to 17 %. It is an energy-rich and palatable straight feedingstuff for ruminants that has a positive effect on the protein content. In addition, potato pulp is also an excellent covering material for silages (approx. 30 to 50 cm).
Availability: August to February
 Potato pulp

Carrot pomace

Carrot pomace is obtained as residue of the production of carrot juice. The product is characterised by its high palatability and has a high content of vitamins and carotene. These properties can have a positive influence on the fertility of the dairy herd. Carrot pomace has a DM content of approx. 15 %.
Availability: August to January
 Carrot pomace

Pressed sugar beet pulp

Pressed sugar beet pulp is obtained through the extraction of sugar from sugar beet. The by-product is a palatable succulent feed with a high energy content that also stimulates feed intake. Besides, it is highly digestible.
Availability: September to January
(Image source: Verein der Zuckerindustrie)
 Pressed sugar beet pulp

Hotline

Tel.: 0251 . 682 - 1177

Adresse

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster



Produkte für Rinder

Corngold

Corngold entsteht bei der Stärkegewinnung aus Körnermais und wird mit Erfolg in der Milch- und Fleischviehhaltung verwendet, ist aber ebenfalls in der Schweinehaltung verwendbar. Durch die gute Beständigkeit von Energie und Eiweiß entsteht ein Produkt, das nahezu in alle Rationen passt. Corngold ist ein preisgünstiger Protein- und Energielieferant und zeichnet sich durch gute Misch- und Siliereigenschaften aus. Corngold besitzt einen TS-Gehalt bei ca. 42%.
Verfügbarkeit: ganzjährig verfügbar
Corngold

Erbsenpülpe

Erbsenpülpe ist ein fein strukturiertes, saisonales Nebenprodukt, das bei der Gewinnung von Stärke aus Erbsen durch die Auswaschung von Erbsenmehl anfällt. Der TS-Gehalt des entstandenen Produktes beträgt ca. 20-22 %. Es handelt sich um ein energiereiches und schmackhaftes Einzelfuttermittel für Wiederkäuer, welches sich positiv auf den Eiweißgehalt auswirkt. Zudem eignet sich die Erbsenpülpe hervorragend als Abdeckmittel für Silagen.
Verfügbarkeit: Februar bis Juli
Erbsenpülpe

Getreidepressschlempe

Getreidepressschlempe ist ein eiweißreiches Nebenprodukt, das bei der Erzeugung von Bioethanol aus Getreide anfällt. Das Produkt ist besonders schmackhaft und wirkt sich positiv auf die Futteraufnahme und den Eiweißgehalt aus. Es ist ein günstiger Protein- und Energielieferant und eignet sich als Alternativprodukt zum Biertreber.
Verfügbarkeit: ganzjährig verfügbar
Getreidepressschlempe

Kartoffelpresspülpe

Kartoffelpresspülpe entsteht bei der Gewinnung von Kartoffelstärke und besteht aus feingemahlenen Schalen, Zellwänden, Stärkeresten und Fruchtwasser mit einem TS-Gehalt von 15 bis 17%.
Vorteile dieses Produktes im Einsatz bei Wiederkäuern sind leicht aufzuzeigen:

- besonders schmackhaft und energiereich
- sehr gute Futteraufnahme
- wirkt sich positiv auf den Eiweißgehalt aus
- gute Mischeigenschaften (Futterwagen)
- gute Siliereigenschaften (auch als Abdeckmittel geeignet ca. 30 bis 50 cm)

Verfügbarkeit: August bis Februar
Kartoffelpresspülpe


Möhrentrester

Möhrentrester fällt als Pressrückstand bei der Herstellung von Möhrensaft an. Das Produkt zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Schmackhaftigkeit, sowie durch einen hohen Vitamin- und Carotingehalt aus. Aufgrund dieser Eigenschaften kann die Fruchtbarkeit der Milchviehherde positiv beeinflusst werden. Möhrentrester hat einen TS-Gehalt von ca. 15%.

Verfügbarkeit: August bis Januar
Möhrentrester

Zuckerrübenpressschnitzel

Zuckerrübenpressschnitzel fallen bei der Gewinnung von Zucker aus Zuckerrüben an. Das Nebenprodukt ist ein schmackhaftes Saftfutter mit einem hohen Energiegehalt, welches zudem die Futteraufnahme stimuliert. Des Weiteren sind sie hochverdaulich.
Verfügbarkeit: September bis Januar
(Quelle Foto: Verein der Zuckerindustrie)
Zuckerrübenpressschnitzel